Saturday, October 1, 2022

An Ultimate Guide To Delete All TikTok Video Posts At Once

-

TikTok is a fast-growing app where the trends and features are changing consistently. Moreover, the creators also will change their content and promotional strategies. Some creators may have long-back videos that are still available on TikTok. Sometimes, it looks like a dump with all the old videos. 

In another case, more people or businesses may not have used TikTok for a longer time. There came a time gap for creators on TikTok. You would like to start your TikTok account with a new strategy in these situations. To start fresh, you need to delete all your old videos. It is tiresome if you want to select every video and then delete it. So it should be so you can delete all the videos at once. If creators keep it as a practice to delete the older videos, you may have more chances to stay on top of the ‘for you page.’ Moreover, if you want to drive more engagement, you can buy tiktok views and reap better results.

From the article below, you will learn how to delete all TikTok videos simultaneously. Let’s get started!

About TikTok

TikTok is one of the most downloaded apps in recent times and has over 1 billion users globally. As a result, it is one of the most excellent apps in recent years where businesses and brands can promote their products and services. If you leverage TikTok properly, it will provide undeniable benefits. 

Reasons To Delete The TikTok Posts

The primary reason is that it will help creators feel fresh to explore more content ideas on TikTok. They may have a new start if all the old videos are deleted. Moreover, suppose you have experienced bad comments or negative reviews from TikTok videos, and you delete all those videos. In that case, it will provide you with an escape feeling from a negative environment. 

On the other hand, deleting videos will clean up the storage space in TikTok, and when you start to post again, it will show it more like your first video. As a thumb rule, the first video will drive more engagement among the audience. Deleting will remove the messy videos, and you can keep them clear to your audience. Furthermore, it will make you think out of the box, and you can ensure your audience that you are up to the trends. 

How To Delete All The TikTok Posts?

Even though the app doesn’t want to delete your videos, creators must do it over some time. It is just that with a single tap, you can delete all your videos. Are you puzzled that it is possible to bulk delete videos and images? Yes, of course! Follow the steps below to delete your videos with ease. 

  • Open the TikTok app. Click on the more icon at the bottom corner of the screen. 
  • Scroll down and select ‘Manage account.’ 
  • Now click on the ‘accounts settings.’ Now select privacy and delete videos
  • Scroll through the list of videos, select each one, and tap delete. 

This action is irreversible. So be careful while deleting the videos on TikTok. If you have videos that have high likes, views, or engagement, then you may keep the videos without deleting them. The high engaged videos always give you a more excellent reputation. So it is up to the creators’ choice to keep the videos on their accounts. 

When it comes to business, delete the videos of the old stocks and sold products continuously. It is advisable to delete and refresh the feed on TikTok for businesses. Furthermore, if you want to make your reach instantly, use Tikviral and upgrade your stardom. 

How To Delete All The TikTok Video Drafts?

TikTok allows you to save videos to post them later in the drafts section. If you want to clear full of drafts, then there is an excellent way. First, uninstall the TikTok app and reinstall it. Otherwise, clear the cache from your phone settings. These two options will work out and help you clear all the drafts from your account. 

How to delete videos without losing followers

If you make your videos private, you don’t need to worry about the results. Even when you delete videos, the number of likes for that particular video will be deducted by TikTok profiles like counter. Isn’t it quite helpful? When uploading your videos, you can change the videos to private. 

Conclusion

Restarting and refreshing is a crucial practice. If you want to reframe or rebrand your business, then deleting videos is the best option on TikTok. Moreover, if you have changed the streamline, you must delete the videos. If you want to get viral on TikTok, you can try using Tikviral and grow your visibility. We hope this article will help you a lot with using TikTok. Thanks for reading! Leave your comments below! 

See our latest article plumbers in kitchener.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related Stories